Committee Members


Mammillaria Society Committee as at 20/05/2021


Name Role
Kathy Flanagan

  Chair, Secretary, Membership Secretary

  and Seed Distributor

Al Laius   Treasurer, Editor and Production Editor
Robin Caddy   Committee 
Vicky Davies   Committee (Website and Social Media Coordinator)
Keith Flanagan   Committee (Seed Distributor)
Lee Hunt   Committee 
Zlatko Janeba


Paul O'Callaghan


Ian Woolnough

  Committee (Seed Buyer)




 Full details for contact are on the back of the Journal. No details here to protect online privacy.